Check It Out: What Great Teachers Do Differently

Hello!

So this week I wanted to share this a video from Todd Whitaker. I wish I could access (and share) his whole speech but I got his book a month or so ago and I really enjoyed reading it. So for this week’s Check It Out I bring you What Great Teachers Do Differently by Todd Whitaker:

This video is not made by me. I take no credit for it, it is the sole property Todd Whitaker and Eye On Education. If you are interested there is also a part 2 video.

I would love to hear what people think about this, so make sure to leave a comment. See you Saturday!

-Annie

Leave a Reply

