Check it out: Whole Brain Teaching

Hello again!

On Saturday Kate mentioned her use of Whole Brain Teaching techniques. I have been following these videos online for a few years now. I really love the way these techniques energize the kids. I don’t go full out with the program but I have started using a handful of the techniques during my math block, which is in the afternoon and usually when my kids start to fade a bit. It is so nice to see me kids pumped up and focused on the lesson. They are really big fans of Teach-okay.

The man you see in the video above is Chris Biffle who is the face of Whole Brain Teaching. But I am also going to post a few other videos below of other people doing this in their classrooms.

So take a look and tell me what you think…

Leave a Reply

