Check It Out: Teaching Channel

{edit: Alright, so I’m not exactly sure what is going wrong but I can’t get these videos to imbed here. But the links all work so go check out these awesome videos on this great site}

Celebrating Great Teaching

First of all, how I am just finding out about Teaching Channel is beyond me! I love this site. Above is an overview of what the site is about and below I will post a few great finds. I just love being able to watch teaching in action. It somehow makes it so much easier to see myself doing it. Plus this site has videos on just about every topic.

Hope everybody has a safe and happy end of the week. We are in the home stretch to vacation.

See you Saturday!
Annie

My Best Advice

Caring and Control Create A Safe, Positive Classroom

Leave a Reply

