Check It Out: Guided Reading

Hello all! I am deep into vacation over here. I hope those of you who have vacation this week are enjoying it.

If you are like me there is no way to turn off your teacher-brain and vacation is just a time to plan and brainstorm. So here’s a great guided reading video that will hopefully spark some excitement for you…


(As always this is not my video and in no way belongs to me)

Make sure to come back later this week for “This Moment” and a wonderful feature from one of my very talented coworkers.

Leave a Reply

